Blue Sky Mind


  • Blue Sky Mind LP

    Originally released in 1996 on CD only, and no longer available.

    This 2007 re-issue is available on 12" Blue Vinyl.
    All songs were re-mixed from original master tapes for this Vinyl Only Re-Release.

    Track List:
    A1 Mountains Of Madness 5:24
    A2 Blue Sky Mind 3:47
    A3 Domelight 4:53
    A4 Cosmic Overdrive 2:40
    B1 Sea Of Tomorrow 4:00
    B2 Supa-Hero 3:24
    B3 The Gun-It Jam 4:11
    B4 Truck Load Of Lovin' 3:42

    Sold Out


released January 1, 1996

Steve Hennessey - Vocals
Dan Moore - Guitar
Ren Squires - Drums
Paul Gruchy - Bass

Recorded by Mark Reccord - 1996
Remixed by Rick Hollett - 2007



sHEAVY St. John'S, Newfoundland and Labrador

contact / help

Contact sHEAVY

Streaming and
Download help